Leadership At Afresh

We have an amazing group of leaders serving at Afresh Church. They are the most passionate, hard working, loving, and generous people. We would say that they are the best leaders you could find anywhere. We also may be a little bias.

Aaron & Andrea Brewer


Aaron is the Pastor of Afresh Church, providing the leadership and guidance for the church. He followed his vision from God of a church with no strings attached and Afresh was born in 2017. Aaron and Andrea have a desire to make a place where you don't have to believe to belong. He and his wife, Andrea, share 3 amazing children.

Shaun Wilson

Worship Director

Shaun is our Worship Director, leading a team to lead everyone at Afresh in Worship. Shaun grew up in Winchester traveling with his parent's southern gospel group singing and learning about music. He found his passion for worship at a young age, and continues to use his gifts to impact this community.

Koryn & Ryan Davidson

Kids Director // Campus & Prayer Director

The Davidsons were one of the first families that attended and served at Afresh. Koryn is our Kids Director, serving ages from birth all the way up to 18. Ryan is our Campus Director and Prayer Leader at Afresh. They have a passion for this community that they both grew up in. Ryan and Koryn have 4 amazing children.

Jeff Martin

Creative Arts | Production | Director

Jeff is the Production/Creative Director, leading the production and creative teams at Afresh. Jeff has worked production for Chickfila Next conferences, Passion City Church, and many more. He also works for Renewed Vision makers of ProPresenter used in most churches around the world. He and his wife, Bre, share 2 amazing children.

Our Board

Afresh is governed by a board of directors made up of people with all different backgrounds serving one purpose. The members on the board have a passion for Afresh Church and the community it serves. These members are built with integrity, wisdom, and spiritual maturity. 

Below is a list of the current members of the Board.

Aaron Brewer
Jeff Martin
Tracey Quick
Belladean Mashingaidze
Koryn Davidson
Bryan Marion
Ben Engle